Tel: 088 - 008 99 00 | Email:

Contact Salon

Now more than 40 salons at home and abroad!

Size Zero Franchise Alkmaar

Franchise

Facial also available!

Salon manager: Carla Verschut-Heilig

Groot Nieuwland 10
1811 ET Alkmaar

Appointments by mail via: alkmaar@sizezero.nl
Appointments by phone via: 06-57 80 10 35

BOOK ALKMAAR ONLINE
Size Zero Franchise Almere

Franchise
Salonmanager: Bianca Schutte & Marion Swierstra

Schoonheidssalon Beachline
Kopenhagenstraat 2
1334 CA Almere

Appointments by e-mail via: almere@sizezero.nl
Appointments by phone via:  +31 88 008 99 00

Size Zero Franchise Alphen a/d Rijn

Franchise

Salonmanager: Anastasia Goldenberg

Sterrenlaan 166
2402 BC  Alphen aan den Rijn

Appointments by mail via: alphen@sizezero.nl
Appointments by phone via: 06 517 964 85

Size Zero Amstelveen

Franchise

Facial also available!

Salon manager: Natasha Chin

ALPENSTEIN
Alpen Rondweg 102, Unit G
1186EA AMSTELVEEN

Appointments by mail via: amstelveen@sizezero.nl
Appointments by phone via: 0031 88 008 99 00

Size Zero Amsterdam Kinkerstraat

Extra large Salon – Come together!

Facial also available!

Salon manager: Evelina Himmelreich

Kinkerstraat 382-384
1053 GJ Amsterdam

Appointments by phone via: +31 88  – 008 99 00
You can reach headquarters from monday to friday between 9:00 and 18:00. By no answer please send an email to amsterdamkinkerstraat@sizezero.nl

BOOK AMSTERDAM KINKERSTRAAT ONLINE

We have a 24-hour policy.

Size Zero Amsterdam Wibautstraat

Extra large Salon – Come together!

Facial also available

Sportcity
Wibautstraat 224
1097 DN AMSTERDAM

Appointments Amsterdam by Phone : +31 88  – 008 99 00
You can reach headquarters from monday to friday between 9:00 and 18:00. By no answer please send an email to amsterdam@sizezero.nl

Size Zero Franchise Baku (Azerbaijan)

Franchise

Size Zero Azernaijan
District Nasimi
C. Mammadquluzade 85 L
AZ1078 Baku
Azerbaijan

Boekingen per mail via: baku@sizezero.az
Boekingen per telefoon via +994552111428

BOOK BAKU ONLINE

 

 

 

Size Zero Franchise Badhoevedorp

Franchise

Facial also available!

Salonmanagers: Stefanie Petterson
HealthCity
Sloterweg 301
1171 VB  BADHOEVEDORP

Appointments by e-mail via: badhoevedorp@sizezero.nl
Appointments by phone via: (0031) 088 – 008 99 00

BOEK BADHOEVEDORP ONLINE
Size Zero Franchise Breda

Extra large Salon – Come together!

Facial also available!

Franchise
Salonmanager: Mires Aalbersberg
In Salon Yorimage
Baronielaan 286
4837 BH BREDA

Appointments by e-mail via: breda@sizezero.nl
Appointments by phone via: +31 6-55 46 11 95

Size Zero Franchise Culemborg

Facial also available!

Franchise

Salonmanager: Willy van Loon

La Peau Satin
Koopmansgildeplein 20
4105 TX Culemborg

Appointments by e-mail via: culemborg@sizezero.nl
Appointments by phone via: 0031  345 72 49 05

BOOK CULEMBORG ONLINE
Size Zero Curaçao NEW

Franchise

Facial also available!

Salonmanager: Michael de Jong

Mall: Sambil, Unit L49, 
Veeris 27

Willemstad Curaçao

Appointments by phone: +5999 6659921
Appointments by e-mail: info@sizezero-curacao.com

BOEK CURAÇAO ONLINE
Size Zero Franchise Delft NEW

Franchise

Facial also available!

Salonmanager:  Ozge Cicek
Martinus Nijhoflaan 278
2624 ES Delft

Appointments by e-mail via: Delft@sizezero.nl
Appointments by phone via: +31 6 46827756

BOOK DELFT ONLINE
Size Zero Den Haag

Extra large Salon – Come together!

Facial also available!

Salon manager: Kristina Klochkova

Javastraat 102
2585 AV DEN HAAG

Appointments by phone via: +31 88  – 008 99 00

You can reach headquarters from monday to friday between 9:00 and 18:00. By no answer please send an email to denhaag@sizezero.nl

Want to book an Introduction or single treatment?

BOOK DEN HAAG ONLINE

We have a 24-hour policy.

Size Zero Franchise Eersel

Franchise

Facial also available!

Salon manager: Bernice Buis

Fitfactory Eersel
Dreef 31
5521 GN EERSEL

Appointments by mail via: eersel@sizezero.nl
Appointments by phone via: 06 – 22 46 79 00

BOOK EERSEL ONLINE

Size Zero Franchise Eindhoven

Franchise

Salonmanager: Denise van Gerven

Hoogstraat 10
5611 JR EINDHOVEN

Appointments by mail via: eindhoven@sizezero.nl
Appointments by phone via: (0031) 06 – 11 00 42 11

BOOK EINDHOVEN ONLINE

 

Size Zero Franchise Enschede

Franchise

Facial also available!

Salon manager: Nicky de Vos

Trifora
Kotkampweg 65
7531 AS ENSCHEDE

Appointments by mail via: enschede@sizezero.nl
Appointments by phone via: 06-81 12 98 93

BOOK ENSCHEDE ONLINE
Size Zero Franchise Gorinchem NEW

Franchise

 

Salon manager Willy van Loon
La Peau Satin
Boerenstraat 5
4201GA Gorinchem

Appointments by mail via: gorinchem@sizezero.nl
Appointments by phone via: (0031) 0345 724905

Size Zero Franchise Gouda

Franchise

Salonmanager: Artie Hoeba-Fuertes Plana
SPORTCITY
Groenhovenpark 1
2803 PH GOUDA

Appointments by e-mail via: gouda@sizezero.nl
Appointments by phone via: +31 6-12 70 26 16

BOOK GOUDA ONLINE
Size Zero Franchise Groningen

Franchise 

Facial also available!

Salon manager: Dominique Scheper van Santen

Pakhuissuites
Kleine Butjesstraat 1
9712 EX GRONINGEN

Appointments by mail via: groningen@sizezero.nl
Boekingen by phone via: 06 55 47 12 10

BOOK GRONINGEN ONLINE
Size Zero Franchise Haarlem

Franchise 
Salonmanager: Jerney Harteman
Fitland
Bijdorplaan 15
2015 CE HAARLEM

Appointments by e-mail via: haarlem@sizezero.nl
Appointments by phone via: +31 (0) 88 008 99 00

BOEK HAARLEM ONLINE
Size Zero Franchise Heerhugowaard

Franchise

Facial also available!

Salon manager: Astrid Harmsen

Bickerstraat 35
1701 ED Heerhugowaard

Appointments by mail via: heerhugowaard@sizezero.nl
Appointments by phone via: +3172-2100108

BOOK HEERHUGOWAARD ONLINE

Size Zero Franchise Hilversum

Franchise

Salon manager:  Loes Geijtenbeek
Havenstraat 95
1211 KJ Hilversum

Appointments by mail via: hilversum@sizezero.nl
Appointments by phone via: 06-36101466

BOOK HILVERSUM ONLINE

Size Zero Franchise Hoofddorp

Franchise

Facial also available!

Salon manager: Aziza Kassem

Bijlmermeerstraat 16
2131 HG Hoofddorp

Appointments by mail via: hoofddorp@sizezero.nl
Appointments by phone via: 06 – 46 33 01 31

BOOK HOOFDDORP ONLINE
Size Zero Franchise Hoorn

Franchise 

Facial also available!

Salonmanager: Anita Slijkerman

Vredehofstraat 5
1624 XG Hoorn

Appointments by mail via:  hoorn@sizezero.nl
Appointments by phone via: 0645084259

BOOK HOORN ONLINE
Size Zero Franchise Laren

Franchise:

Facial also available!

Salon manager: Jerney Harteman
Florence’s
Leemzeulder 31
1251 AM  Laren

Appointments by mail via: laren@sizezero.nl
Appointments by phone via: 06-41948765

BOOK LAREN ONLINE

Size Zero Franchise Leerdam NEW

Franchise

Salon manager Willy van Loon

La Peau Satin – Leerdam branch –
Meent 50
4141 AD Leerdam

Appointments by mail via: leerdam@sizezero.nl
Appointments by phone via: (0031) 0345 724905

BOOK LEERDAM ONLINE

Size Zero Franchise Leeuwarden

Franchise

Facial also available!

Salon managers: Jacqueline, Gerrie and Jeffrey Hoekstra (vitality coach)

Health clinique Rengersstate
Rengerslaan 2G
8917 DD LEEUWARDEN

Appointments by mail via: leeuwarden@sizezero.nl
Appointments by phone via: 06- 13856030 (
also accessible via Whatsapp)

BOOK LEEUWARDEN ONLINE

Size Zero Franchise Leiderdorp

Franchise

Facial also available!

Salonmanager:  Jody Kreeft

Reaal 2F
2353 TL LEIDERDORP

Appointments by mail via: leiderdorp@sizezero.nl
Appointments by phone via: 06-43083619

BOEK LEIDERDORP ONLINE

Size Zero Franchise Malden, Nijmegen

Franchise – open from 1st of October

Facial also available!

Salon manager: Priscilla van der Wielen

Kerkweg 26
6581 AW Malden

Appointments by mail via: malden@sizezero.nl
Appointments by phone via: 06 23 69 55 59

BOOK MALDEN ONLINE
Size Zero Marbella (Spain) POP UP
Open from 31 March until 31 August
Facial also available!
Salon manager: Libby
Av. de las Naciones Unidas B-37-A
29660 Marbella
Málaga, Spain
Appointments by mail via: marbella@sizezero.es
Appointments by phone via: (0034) 627 847 171
Size Zero Franchise Nieuwegein
Franchise
Facial also available!

Salon manager: Petra Maria de Groot – Blokdijk

Laagraven 5D
3439LG Nieuwegein

Appointments by mail via: nieuwegein@sizezero.nl
Appointments by phone via: 06 29 07 47 27

Size Zero Franchise Pijnacker

Franchise

Facial also available!

Salon manager: Nadia Jahangier
Katwijkerlaan 105

2641 PE PIJNACKER – Located in Centre Du Lac

Appointments by mail via: pijnacker@sizezero.nl 

Appointments by phone via: 06 – 29 07 42 22
In this salon also a facial treatment possible!
BOOK PIJNACKER ONLINE
Size Zero Rotterdam Centrum

Extra large Salon – Come together!

Facial also available!

Salon manager: Anne Pot

Churchillplein 182
3011 EW Rotterdam

Appointments by phone via: +31 88  – 008 99 00
You can reach headquarters from monday to friday between 9:00 and 18:00. By no answer please send an email to rotterdam@sizezero.nl

Want to book an Introduction or single treatment?

BOOK ROTTERDAM ONLINE

We have a 24-hour policy.

Size Zero Franchise Schiedam

Franchise

Facial also available!

Salonmanager: Anja

de Brauwweg 20-30, 4th tower.
3125 AE Schiedam

Appointments by mail via: schiedam@sizezero.nl
Appointments by phone via: 06 – 28983935

Size Zero Franchise Stadskanaal

Franchise

Salon manager: Alyda Moed

Handelsstraat 55a
9501 EW Stadskanaal

Appointments by e-mail via: stadskanaal@sizezero.nl
Appointments by phone via: 0616082458

 

BOOK STADSKANAAL ONLINE
Size Zero Franchise Tilburg

Franchise

Facial also available!


Salonmanager: Patty Duster

CARRE BEAUTY
Koestraat 138
5014 EG TILBURG

Appointments by e-mail via: tilburg@sizezero.nl
Appointments by phone via: +31 6-29 33 29 93

BOOK TILBURG ONLINE
Size Zero Franchise Voorburg NEW

Franchise – open from September

Salon manager: Marian Verschoor – van Luijk

Herenstraat 64
2271 CJ VOORBURG

Appointments by mail via: voorburg@sizezero.nl
Boekingen per telefoon via: (0031) 070 387 13 67

 

BOOK VOORBURG ONLINE
Size Zero Franchise Venlo NEW

Franchise – Open from  2 januari!

Facial also available!

Salon manager: Elske van der Vliet

Ferdinand Bolstraat 45
5914 XN Venlo

Appointments by mail via: Venlo@sizezero.nl
Appointments by phone via: 06 19 83 20 53

BOOK VENLO ONLINE
Size Zero Franchise Woensdrecht

Franchise

Salon manager: Natasja Buijk – de Jong

Wassevendreef 11
4641 DA Ossendrecht

Appointments by mail: woensdrecht@sizezero.nl
Appointments by phone: 06 – 23 95 06 49 of 0164 – 85 04 38

BOOK WOENSDRECHT ONLINE
Size Zero Franchise Zaandam

Franchise

Salon manager: Jennifer Bouwman

Mahoniehout 10-12
1507 ED ZAANDAM

Appointments by e-mail via: zaandam@sizezero.nl 
Appointments by phone via: 06-57700603

 

BOOK ZAANDAM ONLINE
Size Zero Franchise Zeist NEW

Franchise – open from 1st of August

Facial also available!

Salon manager: Lisa van Blaricum

Kerkweg 9
3701 HD Zeist

Appointments by e-mail via: zeist@sizezero.nl
Appointments by phone via: (0031) 06 13 74 41 32

BOEK ZEIST ONLINE

 

Size Zero Franchise Zoetermeer

Franchise

Facial also available!

Salon manager: Monique Siegelaer

Petuniatuin 24
2724 NA ZOETERMEER

Appointments by e-mail via: zoetermeer@sizezero.nl 
Appointments by phone via: 06 – 42 335 813

BOOK ZOETERMEER ONLINE

Do you want more information or do you have a question?
Please leave us a message.

 

Your name (verplicht)

Your email (verplicht)

Your phonenumber (verplicht)

Subject

Message



When you work with people, mistakes can be made. Complaints are of course taken seriously. We like to solve every complaint as a satisfied customer is very important for us. Send your email to: klacht@sizezero.nl.  Thanks in advance for your feedback!


Shopping cart

Subtotal
Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.
Checkout